Below are the current Committee members.

To learn more about those sitting on the Committee, click on their names to view their profile.

Occupation: Business Owner

Time on WASCC Committee: On and off since 2008

Categories raced in: Street Cars, Sports Cars and Formula Classic

WASCC Member since: 1990 or thereabouts

Occupation: Public Relations Associate

Time on WASCC Committee: since February 2019

Categories raced in: Formula Vee

WASCC Member since: 2013

Occupation: Engineer, Managing Director Vermilion Oil & Gas Australia PL

Time on WASCC Committee: Since December 2015

Categories raced in: Predominantly Regularity since 2004 and subsequently Tarmac Rally since 2011 and Gravel Rally 2019.

WASCC Member since: 2004


Time on WASCC Committee: 

Categories raced in:

WASCC Member since:

Occupation: Edith Cowan University Motorsports Engineering (Part Time)

Time on WASCC Committee: on and off for the past 38 years

Categories raced in: Sports Cars, Sports Sedans, Street Cars, Formula Ford, Formula Classic, HQ’s and Saloon Cars

WASCC Member since: 1966

Occupation: Business owner in the Building and Construction industry

Time on WASCC Committee: since February 2019

Categories raced in: Currently competing in Saloon Cars, Drifting, Time Challenge and Point2Point. Previously raced in HQ’s, Improved Production Cars, Street Cars, Drags and Motorkhana

WASCC Member since: 2005

Occupation: Company Director

Time on WASCC Committee: 2022 Newbie

Categories raced in: Street Cars, Sports Sedans, Improved Production [competed from 1988 until 2011].

WASCC Member since: 1988

Occupation: Senior Land Servicing Advisor, Water Corporation

Time on WASCC Committee: Since February 2020. WASCC Competition and Events Committee since 2019

Categories raced in: Formula Ford (both Silver and Gold Star) & Formula Classic

WASCC Member since: 2008


WASCC Social Media Policy

Don O’Sullivan and Stan Starcevich during a 6 hour Le Mans at Wanneroo Park